Skip to content

The Faces of UEI Falcontec

We are the dedicated team of people working together to provide you, our customers, with everything you need from your supplier; reliable deliveries, quality products, timely responses to enquiries, helpful and informed advice.

Lee Taylor
Managing Director
ltaylor@ueigroup.com
  Lee Taylor
Stan Vigurs
Director
svigurs@ueigroup.com
  Stan Vigurs
Jane Taylor
General Manager
jtaylor@ueigroup.com
  “Jane
Steve Duckett
Operations Manager
sduckett@ueigroup.com
  Steve Duckett
Charles Cashmore
BDM UK
ccashmore@ueigroup.com
  Charles Cashmore
Mirko Maradan
BDM Europe
mmaradan@ueigroup.com
  “Mirko
Bo Meyer
BDM Europe
bmeyer@ueigroup.com
  “Bo
Mark Moseley
Commercial Manager/BDM UK
mmoseley@ueigroup.com
  Mark Moseley
Christine Phillips
Customer Service Manager
cphillips@ueigroup.com
  Katie Price
Stephanie Jeffries
Customer Services Team Leader
sjeffries@ueigroup.com
  Stephanie Jeffries
Clare Corcoran
Customer Service Representative
ccorcoran@ueigroup.com
  “Clare
Vicky Evans
Quality Manager
vevans@ueigroup.com
  Vicky Evans
Mike Brown
Projects and Programming Manager
mbrown2@ueigroup.com
  Mike Brown
Anita Waterfield
Accounts
awaterfield@ueigroup.com
  Anita Waterfield<

Find Us

Click for Map

UEI Falcontec
Falcon House
Mucklow Hill
Halesowen
West Midlands
B62 8DT

Tel: +44 (0) 121 550 1076
Fax: +44 (0) 121 210 0241

info@ueigroup.com

salesuk@ueigroup.com